Committee Directory

The role of a Tiburon Peninsula Club committee is to promote fun, acquaintance, safety and friendship among the members and guests.

Each committee has a committee chair. This person is in charge of seeing that the goals of the committee are fulfilled as well as reporting to the club’s officers the happenings and progress of the committee. This person also acts as member representation in areas of concern and relay suggestions to the Board of Govenors and management.

Committee Chairs have a big job through Tiburon Peninsula Club. They are entrusted with doing the “behind-the-scenes” work so TPC can be successful. It is a tough job to ensure that the clubs goals are implemented, and the committee chair needs to make sure that jobs within the committee are distributed evenly to each member.

2017 TPC Committee Chairs

Café/Social Committee
Nancy Shapiro, Chair
nshapi@aol.com

Tennis Committee
Murray Dunn, Chair
murray_dunn@me.com

Fitness Committee
Jeff Foran, Chair
jeffers175@gmail.com

Aquatics Committee
Rick Sichel, Chair
rick.sichel@gmail.com

House & Grounds Committee
Abby Harle & Chip Moreland, Co-Chairs
adharle@yahoo.com
Chip@vintagecontractors.com

Youth & Family Committee
Jackie Sretavan, Chair
jsretavan@gmail.com

Finance Committee
Ross Seymore, Chair
ross_seymore@hotmail.com

Marketing Committee
Christina Goebel & Marine Strage, Co-Chairs
cgoebel@gmail.com
marinestrage@gmail.com